Carter County Sheriff's Office
100 South Washington
Ardmore, OK 74056
For emergencies dial 911
Main Line (580) 223-6014
Detention Center (580) 221-5505
Fax Line (580) 221-5520

Ardmore Police Officers – 1970

Posted on: April 22nd, 1970   Categories: Our History

A circa photo of 7 Ardmore Police officers


Seated left to right: Bob Neasbitt and Bill Culley.
Standing left to right: Clyde Darter, Wayne Magee, Rick Feiler, Don Wallace, and Wesley Henderson