Carter County Sheriff's Office
100 South Washington
Ardmore, OK 74056
For emergencies dial 911
Main Line (580) 223-6014
Detention Center (580) 221-5505
Fax Line (580) 221-5520

Carter County Sheriff’s Office 1935 – Group Photo

Posted on: March 22nd, 1935   Categories: Our History

Officers: Front row, from left: Bill Ratliff, J.B. McCullar, Scott Belew, Floyd Randolph, Barney Ross, and far right Jim Lathrop. Back row, from left: Dick Rayburn, John T. Spears, Jim Chancellor, Dick Naler, and Pat Rogers.